Contact us. We're always here to help.

  • Australian Capital Territory
    • FYSHWICK

      T10, Canberra Outlet Centre, Homemaker Hub, 337 Canberra Ave, Fyshwick ACT 2609

      02 6147 3810

      fyshwick@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Sun: 10am - 6pm

    Public Holiday trading hours may vary.

  • New South Wales
    • ALBURY

      Unit 4 / Building A, Harvey Norman Centre, 94 Borella Rd, East Albury NSW 2640

      02 6021 4929

      albury@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 4pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    • BELROSE

      Shop G06, Belrose Super Centre, 4-6 Niangala Close, Belrose NSW 2085

      02 9190 2289

      belrose@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9:00am - 5.30pm
      Thurs: 9:00am - 9:00pm
      Fri: 9:00am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
      Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm

    • HOMEBUSH

      Shop 2-022, DFO Homebush, 1-5 Underwood Road, Homebush NSW 2140

      02 9190 2298

      homebush@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Sun: 10am - 6pm

    • KOTARA

      Unit 7, Kotara Home Centre, 150 Park Avenue, Kotara NSW 2289

      02 4913 5919

      kotara@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm
      Thurs: 9am - 8pm
      Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    • MOORE PARK

      GF.30, Supa Centa Moore Park, Cnr South Dowling St, Todman and Dacey Ave, Kensington NSW 2033

      02 9134 7451

      moorepark@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm
      Thurs: 9am - 9pm
      Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • PENRITH

      Penrith Homemaker Centre, Lot 2 Pattys Place, Penrith NSW 2750

      02 9190 2299

      penrith@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5:30pm
      Thurs: 9am - 7pm
      Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    Public Holiday trading hours may vary.

  • Queensland
    • FORTITUDE VALLEY

      Homemaker The Valley, 1058 - 1062 Ann Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

      07 3234 9299

      fortitudevalley@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm
      Thurs: 9am - 8pm
      Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • JINDALEE

      Shop 21, Jindalee Home Centre 34 Goggs Rd Jindalee QLD 4074

      07 3234 9298

      jindalee@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm
      Thurs: 9am - 6pm
      Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    • MAROOCHYDORE

      Shop 20, Sunshine Coast Home, Cnr Maroochydore Rd and Broadmeadows Rd, Maroochydore QLD 4558

      07 5302 6859

      maroochydore@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    Public Holiday trading hours may vary.

  • South Australia
    • MILE END

      Tenancy 14, Mile End Home Centre 121-150 Railway Terrace, Mile End SA 5031

      08 8402 5999

      mileend@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm
      Thurs: 9am - 6pm
      Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 11am - 5pm

    Public Holiday trading hours may vary.

  • Victoria
    • ARMADALE

      1170 High Street, Armadale VIC 3143

      03 9089 1342

      armadale@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat - Sun: 10.00am - 5pm

    • BALLARAT

      9 Grenville St North, Ballarat VIC 3350

      03 5333 1299

      ballarat@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 4pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    • BENDIGO

      265a Lyttleton Terrace, Bendigo VIC 3550

      03 5409 2898

      bendigo@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 4pm
      Sun: Closed

    • BENDIGO- KANGAROO FLAT

      Bendigo Homemaker Centre, 239-249 High St, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555

      03 5409 2878

      kangarooflat@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • CAMBERWELL

      642 Burke Rd, Camberwell VIC 3124

      03 9804 0902

      camberwell@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 11am - 5pm

    • DONCASTER

      Shop 1106, Westfield Doncaster, 619 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster VIC 3108

      03 9089 1337

      doncaster@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm
      Thu - Fri: 9am - 9pm
      Sat: 9am - 6pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • ESSENDON

      Shop T7, DFO Essendon, 100 Bulla Rd, Strathmore VIC 3041

      03 9089 1332

      essendon@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Sun: 10am - 6pm

    • GEELONG

      150 Pakington St, Geelong West VIC 3218

      03 4246 1222

      geelongwest@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    • HAMILTON

      55 Thompson St, Hamilton VIC 3300

      03 5537 9115

      hamilton@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 4pm
      Sun: Closed

    • HIGHPOINT

      Shop 6205, Highpoint Shopping Centre, Rosamond Rd, Maribyrnong VIC 3032

      03 9089 1340

      highpoint@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Thurs: 9am - 5.30pm
      Fri: 9am - 8pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • MOORABBIN

      T176, DFO Moorabbin, Cnr Centre Dandenong & Grange Rd, Cheltenham VIC 3192

      03 9089 1331

      moorabbin@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Sun: 10am - 6pm

    • MORNINGTON

      Shop 7, Peninsula Home Centre, 1128 - 1130 Nepean Highway, Mornington VIC 3931

      03 5925 9400

      mornington@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • NARRE WARREN

      Shop 16B, Casey Lifestyle Centre, Cnr Princes Hwy & Narre Warren North Rd, Narre Warren VIC 3805

      03 9089 1341

      narrewarren@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 9am - 5.30pm
      Thur - Fri: 9am - 7pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • NUNAWADING

      Shop 14, Home HQ, 372-380 Whitehorse Rd, Nunawading, VIC 3131

      03 9089 1339

      nunawading@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • OUTLET STORE AT SOUTH WHARF

      T1-T5, DFO South Wharf, 20 Convention Centre Place, South Wharf VIC 3006

      03 9089 1335

      southwharf@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Sun: 10am - 6pm

    • SHEPPARTON

      Tenancy 7B, Shepparton Home, 290 Benalla Road, Shepparton VIC 3630

      03 5822 4292

      shepparton@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 5pm
      Sun: 10am - 4pm

    • SOUTH YARRA

      558 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141

      03 9089 1336

      southyarra@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
      Sun: 10am - 5pm

    • SPRINGVALE

      Unit 5, Harvey Norman Centre, 917 Princes Hwy, Springvale, VIC 3171

      03 9089 1338

      springvale@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Wed: 10am - 6pm
      Thurs - Fri: 10am - 9pm
      Sat - Sun: 10am - 6pm

    • WANGARATTA

      84 Reid Street, Wangaratta VIC 3677

      03 5747 5103

      wangaratta@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 9am - 4pm
      Sun: Closed

    • WARRNAMBOOL

      125 Liebig St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

      03 5539 8192

      warrnambool@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 8am - 5.30pm
      Sat: 8am - 4pm
      Sun: 9am - 4pm

    Public Holiday trading hours may vary.

  • Head Office
    • Marketing/Media Enquires

      Level 1, 10 River St, South Yarra

      03 9825 9422

      creative@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm

    Public Holiday trading hours may vary.

  • Online Store
    • Victoria

      -

      03 9089 1351

      webshop@provincialhomeliving.com.au

      TRADING HOURS
      Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

    Public Holiday trading hours may vary.

General Enquiries

We would love to hear from you.

Please submit your feedback by using this form, but should you prefer to speak with someone, please contact any of our stores.